



Sandra Norman-Eady, Project Coordinator

## **State Senate Redistricting Plan 2011 - Senate District 24**



The Connecticut General Assembly **REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION** 

Honorable Kevin P. Johnston

SENATE

Senator Donald E. Williams, Jr., Co-Chair

Senator John McKinney Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano HOUSE

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero, Jr., Co-Chair

Representative Christopher G. Donovan Representative Sandy H. Nafis Representative Arthur J. O'Neill